Song of the Day 7/20: “THE SHIT” by GOLDHOUSE feat. Nevve #Project365


07/20: “THE SHIT” by GOLDHOUSE feat. Nevve

Press Play on the SoundGood player to listen to today’s SOTD and the rest of our Song of the Day picks via the “Project 365” playlist on your favorite streaming service.

For the complete list of Song of the Day picks by date, scroll to the area below the playlist.

07/20: “THE SHIT” by GOLDHOUSE feat. Nevve
07/19: “Oh No – Oh No” by Pat Lok feat. mar|co
07/18: “Otherside” by Elephante feat. Nevve
07/17: “Trippin'” by Buddy feat. Khalid
07/16: “Naked” by Alison Wonderland x SLUMBERJACK
07/15: “Happy Place” by Alison Wonderland
07/14: “Ignite'” by K-391 feat. Alan Walker and Julie Bergan
07/13: “Sun In Our Eyes” by MØ & Diplo
07/12: “Run Wild” by Thutmose feat. NoMBe
07/11: “Jumpsuit” by Twenty One Pilots
07/10: “Inside The Lines” by Mike Perry
07/09: “High On Humans” by Oh Wonder
07/08: “FOR MY PEOPLE” by Joey Bada$$
07/07: “You & I” by Mike Williams
07/06: “Colour” by MNEK feat. Hailee Steinfeld
07/05: “There For You – Bali Bandits Remix” by Martin Garrix & Troye Sivan
07/04: “Spirit In The Sky” by Norman Greenbaum
07/03: “Beg” by Jack & Jack
07/02: “Big Fish” by Vince Staples
07/01: “Tokyo Nights” by Digital Farm Animals feat. Shaun Frank & Dragonette
06/30: “Just Friends” by Hayden James
06/29: “All For You” by Years & Years
06/28: “Genghis Khan” by Miike Snow
06/27: “Alone” by Halsey feat. Big Sean & Stefflon Don
06/26: “Misery Business” by Paramore
06/25: “Shadow” by MOONZz
06/24: “Moving On” by Sober Rob
06/23: “Into Something” by SMLE
06/22: “Caught Me A Rhythm” by Viceroy & Marc E. Bassy
06/21: “New Rules – SG Lewis Remix” by Dua Lipa
06/20: “Don’t Cry, 2020” by COIN
06/19: “Lately” by Noah Cyrus & Tanner Alexander
06/18: “Winnebago” by Gryffin feat. Quinn XCII and Daniel Wilson
06/17: “Superlove” by Whethan feat. Oh Wonder
06/16: “F With My Love” by Wahlstedt feat. Zay
06/15: “Fade Away” by Sam Feldt
06/14: “Rich Kid$” by Jay Prior
06/13: “Say My Name” By Peking Duk
06/12: “Lion” by Bakermat
06/11: “Get Lost” by Bearson feat. Ashe
06/10: “Take Me Home, Country Roads” by John Denver
06/09: “Million Bucks” by Smallpools
06/08: “Not Going Home” by Great Good Fine Ok
06/07: “Liberated” by DeJ Loaf feat. Leon Bridges
06/06: “Changed My Mind” by Tove Styrke
06/05: “Sit Next To Me – Stereotypes Remix” by Foster The People”
06/04: “Rocket Girl” by LeMaitre feat. Betty Who
06/03: “Late Night People” by GoldFish
06/02: “High” by Sir Sly
06/01: “D.A.N.C.E.” by Justice
05/31: “A Little Longer” by Broiler
05/30: “Stars and Moons” by Dizzy
05/29: “Gassed – Young Bae Remix” by WESLEE
05/28: “Hook, Line & Sinker” by Royal Blood
05/27: “Something About You – ODESZA Remix” by Hayden James
05/26: “High Hopes” by Panic! At The Disco
05/25: “Rise” by Jonas Blue feat. Jack & Jack


Leave a Reply